Taylor Hicks

Join a live web chat with Taylor Hicks on Thursday, February 9, 2012

Mark your calendar for Taylor Hicks' first live web chat of 2012! Join Taylor on USTREAM on Thursday, February 9, at 8 PM Eastern / 7 PM Central / 6 PM Mountain / 5 PM Pacific. Taylor is in the studio working on his next album, so start preparing your questions for the 9th!

Click here to access the web chat on USTREAM.

Views: 499

Tags: chat, video, web

Comment

You need to be a member of Taylor Hicks to add comments!

Join Taylor Hicks

Comment by vicki minger on February 9, 2012 at 7:03pm

I'm soo excited, and I just can't hide it...

Comment by Canadianna on January 23, 2012 at 9:35pm

Hurray for another web chat! 

 

Comment by Rhonda on January 23, 2012 at 9:35pm

We will do our best to be there be there be there be there-

Comment by Stelina on January 23, 2012 at 9:33pm

Its gonna be a goood one!!! I have serious questions :P Cant waiiiit!!!! 

Comment by Peg Johnson on January 23, 2012 at 6:42pm

Looking forward to it!  Thanks T.

Comment by acaroleinfl on January 23, 2012 at 6:17pm

Thanks Taylor. I'll be here with bells on. Can't wait. You're the BEST!!

Comment by Tish Pomykal on January 23, 2012 at 5:35pm

Yea!!  Can't wait to see what you've got going on :)

Comment by Amy Hicks on January 23, 2012 at 4:46pm

What a nice early birthday present for me (9 days early) !! 

Members

© 2014   Created by Taylor Hicks.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Offline

Live Video